You are here:

Girls Teenie - Wallpapers for young ladies modern and cool!

The sweet girls are so fast and then the cute children's room is suddenly totally uncool. Now they must have here a hip youth room. The Youth Room has to shine in a new splendor. It may have nothing to do with a nursery. Girls - Teens have their own idea, which appearance should bring a wallpaper with it.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 115
Texdecor Caselio - Pretty Lili 36-PRLI69254013 border pink circles paper
Item no.: 36-PRLI69254013
6,06 €/m30,31€*31,25 €
Rasch Textil #FAB 23-138853 flacons girls white bronze non-woven wallpaper
Item no.: 23-138853
3,40 €/m34,15€*49,50 €
Esta Home Love 56-137004 Non-Woven Wallpaper Dots Red White
Item no.: 56-137004
3,18 €/m31,96€*39,95 €
Eijffinger Wallpower Junior 55-364170 mural africa countryside green
Origin Hide & Seek 49-347492 diamonds bright-grey non-woven wallpaper child
textile
56-186808 Esta Home Love Deco Strip Black White
Item no.: 56-186808
17,96 €/Meter17,96€*19,94 €
423055-276478 Used Look wall gray-beige non-woven wallpaper
Item no.: 423055-276478
4,23 €/m42,49€*48,30 €
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. ...
  11. 115

Puberty is for the teens certainly not an easy time. Therefore, it is particularly important that the young people in their own homes feel good. It is the only retreat where they rest from their parents or siblings have. The room should be decorated according to the taste of being a teenager. Of course, wallpapers play a major role.

The girls want only that the child's wallpaper will be removed from the room. The wallpaper must be modern and up to date for the Girls teens. Very fashionable and popular are photo mural, because they create a very special atmosphere in the room. These are available in many different designs such as: nature, plants, animals, music, dance, football, basketball or comic. In addition, distinctive pattern wallpapers are also very popular with young people. Whether bright colors, crazy patterns or black and white wallpaper in our shop you will find the right one.

Be inspired by our selection of children's bedroom wallpaper. As before, floral patterns in girls are in high demand, whether in blue, pink, purple, red or green, the more colorful the better. The newest pictures are screaming the City of New York, as well as their track system of the Metro and the single high-rise buildings. You see, there are countless designs for wallpaper.

Browse them together with her daughter in our store and you will see, in no time they have the perfect wallpaper found. Our wallpapers are tailored to the needs of young people. In our range we give you inspiration to design a teens room.

Your advantages on Kindertapeten.de:
  • Competent interior design consultant
  • Secure shopping with SSL
  • fast delivery
  • Free shipping within Germany

Sie sind hier:

Girls Teenie – Tapeten für junge Damen modern und cool!

Die süßen Girls werden ja so schnell erwachsen und dann ist das niedliche Kinderzimmer plötzlich total uncool. Jetzt muss ein hippes Jugendzimmer her. Das Jugendzimmer muss in einem ganz neuen Glanz erstrahlen. Es darf nichts mehr mit einem Kinderzimmer zu tun haben. Girls - Teenies haben ihre eigene Vorstellung, welches Aussehen eine Tapete mit sich bringen sollte.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 113
Texdecor Caselio - Pretty Lili 36-PRLI69135003 Papiertapete lila Maueroptik
Art.Nr.: 36-PRLI69135003
2,87 €/m28,86€*29,75 €
55-383580 Eijffinger Rice II Glitzer Glanz silber glatt Vliestapete
Art.Nr.: 55-383580
14,50 €/m145,00€*
Texdecor Caselio - Pretty Lili 36-PRLI69164018 Papiertapete rosa Rauten
Art.Nr.: 36-PRLI69164018
2,87 €/m28,86€*29,75 €
%
SALE Aktion 1 Rolle Kid´s Club 7-489507 489507 Uni weiß Vlies-Tapete
Art.Nr.: 7-489507_S
0,50 €/m5,00€*17,60 €
423055-276478 Used Look Mauer grau-beige Vliestapete
Art.Nr.: 423055-276478
4,23 €/m42,49€*48,30 €
423055-276418 Used Look grau Holz-Optik Vliestapete
Art.Nr.: 423055-276418
4,23 €/m42,49€*48,30 €
Used Look 423055-276434 braun Koffer Vliestapete
Art.Nr.: 423055-276434
4,23 €/m42,49€*48,30 €
36-PRLI69253050 Caselio - Pretty Lili Texdecor lila-orange Borte Kreise
Art.Nr.: 36-PRLI69253050
6,06 €/m30,31€*31,25 €
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. ...
  11. 113

Die Pubertät ist für die Teenies gewiss keine einfache Zeit. Deswegen ist es besonders wichtig, dass sich die Jugendlichen in ihren eigenen vier Wänden Wohlfühlen. Es ist der einzige Rückzugsort wo sie ruhe vor ihren Eltern oder Geschwistern haben. Das Zimmer sollte nach dem Geschmack der Teenies eingerichtet sein. Natürlich spielen Tapeten eine große Rolle.

Die Girls möchten nur noch, dass die kindlichen Tapeten aus dem Zimmer entfernt werden. Die Tapete muss für die Girls Teenies modern und aktuell sein. Sehr modern und beliebt sind Fototapeten weil sie eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre im Zimmer schaffen. Diese gibt es in vielen unterschiedlichen Motiven wie zum Beispiel: Natur, Pflanzen, Tiere, Musik, Tanz, Fußball, Basketball oder Comic. Außerdem sind unverwechselbare Mustertapeten bei Jugendlichen ebenfalls sehr beliebt. Ob knallige Farben, verrückte Muster oder schwarz-weiß Tapeten in unserem Shop finden Sie bestimmt das richtige.

Lassen Sie sich von unserer Auswahl an Jugendzimmer Tapeten inspirieren. Nach wie vor sind florale Muster bei Mädchen sehr gefragt, ob in blau, pink, lila, rot oder grün je bunter desto besser. Der neuste Schrei sind Abbildungen der Stadt New York, sowie ihr Bahnsystem der Metro und der einzelnen Hochhäuser. Sie sehen, es gibt unzählige Motive für Tapete.

Stöbern sie gemeinsam mit ihrer Tochter in unserem Shop und sie werden sehen, in Handumdrehen haben sie die perfekte Tapete gefunden. Unsere Tapeten sind genau auf die Ansprüche der Jugendlichen zugeschnitten. Mit unserer Auswahl geben wir Ihnen Inspirationen zur Gestaltung eines Teenies Zimmers.

Ihre Vorteile bei Kindertapeten.de:
  • Kompetenter Einrichtungsberater
  • Sicheres Einkaufen durch SSL
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Versandkostenfrei innerhalb DE ab 50,00 €