You are here:

Specials - design the nursery with murals, woodchip wallpaper, accessories and more

In this category you will find some products that are different from the ordinary wallpaper. Murals, stickers, accessories such as special foamed picture frame or the appropriate accessories, such as tools and very small, we offer you here.

In the category Specials you will find some items for the nursery, which stand out by their distinctive properties of the other products. For example, here are some murals, stickers or even accessories for the nursery to pick up on certain children themes again.

Also you can find in the accessories section any needed special tools for the renovation or even the papering of wall. Among other things, you will find special paste that for the non-woven wallpaper or the cluster machine, cutting tool to manage cut the wallpaper or protective materials for trimming or protective clothing which will assist you when wallpapering.

You will find in this category also classic products such as woodchip or smooth non-woven wallpaper for overcoating. The woodchip wallpaper lends itself to a simple color scheme in the nursery and is often a favorite design element because of its environmental friendliness. Smooth wallpaper often use as a surface preperation for products that require a particularly smooth surface. But even for simple color design smooth non-woven wallpaper can be overcoated.

If you are don't knows or not sure what accessories or tools are the right one for your project, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can contact us either by e -mail at shop@ewering.de or by phone at our free service hotline 0800 - 3937464.

There are also some information on our service sites Guide/FAQ aout special products.

Your advantages on Kindertapeten.de:
  • Competent interior design consultant
  • Secure shopping with SSL
  • fast delivery
  • Free shipping within Germany

Sie sind hier:

Specials - Kinderzimmer gestalten mit Wandbilder, Rauhfaser, Accessoires und mehr

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie einige Produkte, die sich von den gewöhnlichen Tapeten unterscheiden. Wandbilder, Sticker, Accessoires wie spezielle aufgeschäumte Bilderrahmen oder auch das passende Zubehör, wie Werkzeuge und kleinster, bieten wir Ihnen hier an.

In der Kategorie Specials finden Sie einige Produkte für das Kinderzimmer, die sich durch ihre besonderen Eigenschaften von den anderen Produkten abheben. Zum Beispiel finden Sie hier einige Wandbilder, Sticker oder auch Accessoires für das Kinderzimmer, die bestimmte Kinderthemen wieder aufgreifen.

Außerdem werden sie hier in dem Bereich Zubehör fündig, wenn Sie für die Renovierung oder auch das tapezieren noch spezielles Werkzeug benötigen. Unter anderem finden Sie hier speziellen Kleister das für die Vliestapete oder auch die Kleistermaschine, Schneidewerkzeug zum zurecht schneiden der Tapete oder auch Schutzmaterialien wie Abdeckplane oder Schutzkleidung die Ihnen beim Tapezieren behilflich sind.

Sie werden in dieser Kategorie auch klassische Produkte wie die Raufasertapete oder auch glatte Vliestapeten zum Überstreichen finden. Die Raufasertapete bietet sich für eine einfache Farbgestaltung im Kinderzimmer an und ist oft ein beliebtes Gestaltung Element aufgrund ihrer Umweltfreundlichkeit. Glattvliestapeten bieten sich oftmals für Produkte, die einen besonders glatten Untergrund erfordern, als Untergrundvorbereitung an. Aber auch zur einfachen Farbgestaltung lassen sich Glattvliestapeten überstreichen.

Sollten Sie sich einmal nicht sicher sein welches Zubehör oder auch Werkzeug für ihr Vorhaben richtig ist, zögern Sie bitte nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Sie erreichen uns sowohl per E-Mail unter shop@ewering.de oder auch telefonisch unter unserer kostenlosen Service-Hotline 0800 - 3937464.

Informieren Sie sich auch auf unseren Service Seiten Ratgeber/FAQ über spezielle Produkte.

Ihre Vorteile bei Kindertapeten.de:
  • Kompetenter Einrichtungsberater
  • Sicheres Einkaufen durch SSL
  • Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
  • Versandkostenfrei innerhalb DE ab 50,00 €